1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

OC Delivered by UPS


Congratulations to the  2015 Naismith Outstanding Contributors to Basketball delivered by UPS: Lynette Woodard (left) and Bill Raftery (right). Click here to read the full press release.

Men's COY Logo

John Calipari, University of Kentucky

The Naismith Trophy Tour

Trophy Tour

It has been a great pleasure to meet all of the fans and showcase the Naismith Trophy on the 2015 Naismith Awards Trophy Tour presented by Hilton Hotels Worldwide. The last stop of our tour for this season will be the Men’s Final Four in Indianapolis! Stop by our table for the last chance to show us your best Naismith trophy pose!

25th anniversary of the 1990 Naismith Trophy


Jennifer Azzi (Stanford) and Lionel Simmons (LaSalle) are celebrating their 25th anniversary of the 1990 Naismith Trophy